RSS

More teeth!

18 Jan

I see them! There are so many teeth just waiting to come in. One made its appearance today, the top right tooth.  I knew it would because we were up a lot last night.  I believe he is working on four other teeth.  I have a pretty good feeling we are in it for the long haul untill all of those teeth come in.  I doubt there will be much break time in between.

And why is it that we always have the “bad” night the night before I have to work my one day a week.  This means he also wants to sleep in on the day we have to be up early.  Every other day he wakes up around 7:30am, but when we have one of those long nights he wants to sleep in until 8:30 or 9am.  I would love to sleep in that late.  Baby J, could you please pick a different night to teeth and wake up a bunch and then sleep in the next morning?  Your momma would really appreciate it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
