RSS

Random Thoughts

02 Dec

I thought I would write down some of my thoughts from today about baby J.

I love him so much.

Wow, he actually fell asleep on my shoulder with his face toward me.  I just want to hold him and stare at his face until he wakes up.

I wish I had a picture of this moment so I could remember it forever.

What is wrong now!?

Seriously? You are now going to fight me whenever I put you somewhere you don’t want to be? Ugh.. (the highchair, carseat, stroller, changing table, etc.)

What does it take to get you to be still so I can change your diaper!

He is the cutest baby ever! No baby will ever be cuter than he is.

Look at him concentrating; I love watching him learn!

Stop pulling every book off the bookshelf!

HAHA, He makes me laugh so easily!

I LOVE hearing that laugh! 🙂

Why can’t he play with his toys? Why does he want everything but his toys?

The cutest little baby EVER!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
