RSS

Little Worries

08 Nov

Sometimes I wonder if he shouldn’t be playing with those DVD cases because then he might think it’s okay to play with all DVD cases.

Sometimes I wonder if I should stop him from fingering the buttons on the different things on the entertainment center because one day he will want to push all the buttons.

Sometimes I wonder if I help him move too much and maybe I should just let him be on the floor so he can learn to be mobile on his own.

Sometimes I wonder if he will ever really like to eat puree baby food and does this mean he won’t like a lot of foods.

So sometimes my mind wonders like a mom’s mind usually does.  But then I remember that he is going to be himself and I am going to be the mommy.  And everything always works out in the end.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 8, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Little Worries

  1. Merrsidotes

    November 9, 2011 at 9:45 am

    Love 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
